Featured Story

IISE Conference 2017 | Pedro Huebner Wins Poster Competition
May 23, 2017 | Articles

Biomedical Research Highlights IISE Conference

Students and faculty showcased their world-class research in biomedical manufacturing, health systems, and logistics at the largest industrial and systems engineering event of the year, … Continued

Recent Stories

FMM Program Celebration 2017
ISE Spring Graduation 2017
Narayanan Wins IISE Best Paper Award
Spring 2017 Graduation Ceremony
Roberts Retirement Reception