Wysk Goes Out on Top

Just a month before his retirement, Richard Wysk, Dopaco Distinguished Professor, received the Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers’s (IISE) highest and most esteemed honor, … Continued

Victory Lap

Original article and photo credit to Tim Peeler. Swimming champ Anton Ipsen takes a break from the pool to pick up his industrial engineering degree … Continued

Harris, One of Thirteen

Original article by NC State Global ISE Senior Englyn Harris is one of thirteen NC State students who received a Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship … Continued

Supply Chainers Go Pro

Last month supply chain manufacturing students Madison Carroll, Emily Carberry, Marzanne DeLapp de Anaya, Annemarie Marshall, and Dylan Hanser joined Dr. Michael Kay at the … Continued