Mayorga wins the Night at the C.A. Anderson Awards [PHOTOS]

The best and brightest stars of the ISE Department come out to shine at the 2019 C.A. Anderson Awards. None shone brighter than this year’s C.A. Anderson Outstanding Faculty Award winner – Maria Mayorga. Others receiving the department’s top honors include:

  • Staff Employee of the Year: Karen Welton
  • Outstanding Senior: Gibson Russell
  • ISE Faculty Senior Scholar: LingChao Mao
  • Outstanding Teaching Assistant: Ally Schueneman

Congratulations to all our winners!

View the Photos from the Event