ISE Stars Shine Bright at the Anderson Awards [PHOTOS]

A night of celebrating the year’s achievements culminates with Dr. Binil Starly winning the 2018 C.A. Anderson Outstanding Faculty Award

Also special recognition to our other winners:

  • Employee of the Year: Robert Lasson
  • Outstanding Senior: Ally Schueneman
  • ISE Faculty Senior Scholar: Mikayla Slomski
  • Outstanding Teaching Assistant: Brandon McConnell

Congratulations to all our winners!